Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mariana jimenez

mariana jimenez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mariana jimenez
"I’ve had State Farm for a few years now and I’ve had 0 complaints. The customer service is top notch with anyone at Jim Cochran’s office. I was recently assisted by Steve in regards to getting insurance on my new vehicle and he was so helpful and very friendly."
Profile photo of Kim Dockstader

Kim Dockstader

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Dockstader
"Marcus Mahon provides consistently great customer service!"
Profile photo of SC2Michalk

SC2Michalk

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SC2Michalk
"Very quick turn around time, very professional, and helpful in explaining what all was included/covered."
Profile photo of Pat Dalee

Pat Dalee

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Dalee
"Markus did a great job helping me with my policy and also followed up and took great of of my concerns"
Profile photo of L D

L D

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L D
"I worked with Steve Rea at Jim Cochran's State Farm agency in The Woodlands to cover my autos, home, and umbrella insurance policies. They are wonderful to work with being professional, polite, and prompt. Based on my personal experience I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Linda Gremillion

Linda Gremillion

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Gremillion
"Thank you, Marcus, for taking such great care of all of my insurance needs. It can sometimes be difficult and confusing when changes need to be made. I soooo appreciate your infinite patience in addressing my concerns and answering my many questions!!! Linda F."
Profile photo of Robert Dwyer

Robert Dwyer

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dwyer
"Steve Rea can be described as efficient and thorough while also moving intentionally through the process of quoting and putting insurance in force. I got better coverage than I had and fair price. I know the agents can't control the price the carriers quote so regardless of price I felt the knowledgable approach Steve took gave me comfort I was working with a seasoned pro. Thanks Steve."
Profile photo of Kate Bassey

Kate Bassey

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Bassey
"I am moving out of state, currently have a renters insurance with statefarm and just wanted to continue with the company. I called this agent located in the area I'm moving to and spoke with Steve. He was great with providing every detail I needed to know. Just amazing, very quick and customer friendly. I recommend."
Profile photo of Chuckie Delaporte

Chuckie Delaporte

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuckie Delaporte
"I love working with Kyle Buchanan. He is always incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, quick to respond. I often have many changes to my insurance needs and he is on top of it every time. He is the best!!"
Profile photo of Sara Barcenas

Sara Barcenas

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Barcenas
"I have been with statefarm since I was 18. Jim’s staff, Susan and Marcus are the best and are tend to my various needs very promptly. I am an extremely satisfied and happy customer."
Profile photo of Katelyn Doucet

Katelyn Doucet

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Doucet
"Joanna Nix helped me, she has the best customer service & made the experience easy for me & stress free!"
Profile photo of Sierra Isabella

Sierra Isabella

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Isabella
"Lee is always so helpful and always answers the phone. A true relief to be able to call her!"
Profile photo of Joe DeMonico

Joe DeMonico

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe DeMonico
"Marcus McMahon and the entire staff at Jim Cochran’s office in The Woodlands have taken excellent care of us for more than a decade. We couldn’t recommend anyone more highly."
Profile photo of Mason McMahon

Mason McMahon

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason McMahon
"Marcus has always been a great help anytime I need him."
Profile photo of Rene Calderon

Rene Calderon

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Calderon
"Lee did a fabulous job explaining my options for Home and Auto. Pricing was very competitive and her responses to my requests were answered quickly and professionally. Very good experience, I signed up with them because of this experience."
Profile photo of Wendy McMahon

Wendy McMahon

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy McMahon
"Marcus is always happy to assist with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jamin McNeil

Jamin McNeil

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamin McNeil
"Top notch service from the Jim Cochrane team!"
Profile photo of david bello

david bello

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david bello
"Stephen Rea provided an amazing service. Very knowledgeable and professional explaining in detail the options and looking at the best possible coverage with the optimum price. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Beth D

Beth D

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth D
"We've been customers of Jim Cochran's office for over 10 years. This office always goes out of their way to assist us with everything we need. Their customer service is like nothing I've ever seen in 58 years. Kyle helped us today add an additional policy for our son at college. He took the time to explain everything in detail to me. We received the declaration from Kyle within minutes of hanging up the phone. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kimberly Baumann

Kimberly Baumann

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Baumann
"Lee was very professional, polite, and took care of everything I needed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Martha Ferguson

Martha Ferguson

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Ferguson
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for MANY years and Jim and Lee are always super kind and helpful. In a time of little to no customer service — these people deserve a gold medal!!!"
Profile photo of MP H

MP H

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MP H
"I recently had an issue with our insurance and Lee went above and beyond. She was the squeaky wheel who got it done. She called me daily with updates (even when she was sick) and the issue was resolved within a week. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gary Walston

Gary Walston

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Walston
"Just had a great experience working with Marcus. He helped consolidate our billing for all of our different policies making it much easier. We are very appreciative of the service level that Marcus delivered."
Profile photo of Patricia Posey

Patricia Posey

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Posey
"Been with State Farm 50 years, Marcus is the best there is. He always takes the time to explain everything where I can understand it."
Profile photo of Steven Mark

Steven Mark

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Mark
"Fast, friendly and personalized service from the Jim Cochran team is what we have enjoyed over the last 10+ years since moving to The Woodlands. Lately when contacting the office I have dealt with Kyle who has always answered questions thoroughly or made changes to policies expeditiously. However, I have never had a complaint about any of the staff at this office. Highly recommended. I have been with State Farm since the early 1990s and would not go anywhere else."